Team
Marc Willhalm
Geschäftsführer
marc.willhalm@praximedico.ch
Claudia Willhalm
Leiterin Innendienst
claudia.willhalm@praximedico.ch
Sven Stadelmann
Stv. Geschäftsführer / Administration
sven.stadelmann@praximedico.ch
Fatma Atalay
Produktmanagerin im Aussendienst
Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF
fatma.atalay@praximedico.ch
Ivo Preisig
Administration
ivo.preisig@praximedico.ch
Kamil Gaglewski
Service-Techniker
kamil.gaglewski@praximedico.ch
Jacqueline Himmelberger
Auftragsbearbeitung / Lager
jacqueline.himmelberger@praximedico.ch
Brigit Preisig
Auftragsbearbeitung / Lager
brigit.preisig@praximedico.ch
Hansueli Zellweger
Chauffeur / Logistik / Lager